Sponsorship

Brewery Omer VanderGhinste can possibly sponsor your event. With our brands Bockor, Kriek Max, BLAUW, OMER., LeFort, Tripel LeFort, ... we have an extensive range of beers that can please almost everyone.

For your event?

Omer VanderGhinste Brewery sponsors a number of large public events. A music event, a demonstration, a sports parade,... are examples of events where we can support you.

We also support many local initiatives in the field of culture and sports. However, due to the large number of applications we have to be selective and there are certain conditions regarding exclusivity. A fully completed and well-motivated application definitely increases your chances.

Deontology

The brewery only sponsors associations and / or organizations. Individuals are not eligible for sponsorship. For deontological reasons, no events are sponsored that focus on minors as well.

@ icons.exclamation Private events (wedding parties, baby showers, birthdays, ...) are not eligible. For these events you can always go to one of the specialized drinks shops that distribute our beers.

Ask sponsorship

Due to the large number of sponsoring applications, the response to your application can sometimes be delayed for a few days. Please send us your request in time so that we have the time to look at everything thoroughly.

Contact info

Event

Which brand(s) do you prefer?

OMER. Traditional Blond
Tripel LeFort
LeFort
Bockor
BLAUW - Export Bier
VanderGhinste Roodbruin
Cuvée Des Jacobins
Kriek Des Jacobins
Kriek Max
Rosé Max










Attachments

Add possible attachments to your message

Select one or more attachments to add to your message.

Already uploaded:

0 kb of the
upload successful
upload error

Sponsoring

La Brasserie Omer VanderGhinste peut sponsoriser votre événement. Avec nos marques Bockor, Kriek Max, BLAUW, OMER., LeFort, Tripel LeFort, ... nous avons une large gamme de bières qui peuvent plaire à presque tout le monde.

Pour votre événement?

La brasserie Omer Vander Ghinste sponsorise un certain nombre de grands événements publics. Un événement musical, une manifestation, un défilé sportif,... sont des exemples d'événements où nous pouvons vous soutenir.

Nous soutenons également de nombreuses initiatives locales dans le domaine de la culture et du sport. Cependant, en raison du grand nombre de demandes, nous devons être sélectifs et il existe certaines conditions concernant l'exclusivité. Une application complète et bien motivée augmente définitivement vos chances.

Déontologie

La Brasserie Omer Vander Ghinste ne sponsorise que des associations et / ou des organisations. Les particuliers ne sont pas admissibles au parrainage. Pour des raisons déontologiques, les événements qui ciblent des mineurs ne recevront aucun type de sponsoring.

@ icons.exclamation Les événements privés (mariages, anniversaires, ...) ne sont pas éligibles. Pour ces événements, vous pouvez toujours aller à l'un des distributeurs de boissons spécialisés dans votre région.

Demande de sponsoring

En raison du grand nombre de demandes de parrainage, la réponse à votre demande peut parfois être retardée de quelques jours. S'il vous plaît envoyez-nous votre demande à temps afin que nous ayons le temps de tout examiner à fond.

Coordonnées

Événement

Quelle(s) marque(s) préférez-vous pour votre sponsoring?

OMER. Traditional Blond
Tripel LeFort
LeFort
Bockor
BLAUW - Export Bier
VanderGhinste Roodbruin
Cuvée Des Jacobins
Kriek Des Jacobins
Kriek Max
Rosé Max










Pièces jointes

Ajoutez des pièces jointes à votre message

Cliquez pour ajouter une ou plusieurs pièces jointes à votre message.

Déjà téléchargé:

0 kb de la
téléchargé avec succès
problème lors du téléchargement